NEDA Conference

Save the Date!

2014 NEDA Conference Save the Date

Call for Proposals

The Call for Proposals for the 2014 NEDA Conference has now closed. Please sign up for our email list to receive updates about the 2015 Call for Proposals.


Registration is currently not open for the 2014 NEDA Conference. Please sign up for our email list to receive updates about the 2014 NEDA Conference.

2013 NEDA Conference Presentation Portal

If you attended the 2013 NEDA Conference in Washington D.C. from October 10-12, you are welcome to access the Presentation Portal to view presentations from the conference. To do so, please visit the presentation portal and log in to access the portal (you will need a password to log in, which was sent by email after the NEDA Conference).

Annual NEDA Award Recipients

Each year at the NEDA Conference, we honor clinicians, researchers, activists and volunteers for their contributions to the field of eating disorders. Congratulations to our 2013 annual award recipients: Anne Becker, MD, PhD; Michael Levine, PhD; Gail McVey, CPsych, PhD; Vic Avon; Beth Mayer, LICSW; Bobbie Eisenstock, PhD; Timothy Brewerton, MD, DFAPA, FAED, DFAACAP.

Learn more about these wonderful honorees and all past award recipients.