National Eating Disorders Association

No Diet Day logo.

May 6th marks the NEDA Network’s second national #NoDietDay social media campaign to encourage the rejection of diet culture! This movement promotes fighting back against the shame associated with society's standards of beauty and respect for all body shapes and sizes. We invite you to join us in promoting healthy relationships with food, movement, and body image!

By signing onto this challenge, you are joining a movement of change makers dedicated to confronting toxic pressures and accepting ALL bodies. Are you in?

Take the Pledge!

Shareable Graphics
Events & Resources

The NEDA Network's #NoDietDay Presentation: Ending the Diet Mindset with Becca Clegg, LPC CEDS-S
1:30-3:00 pm EST/10:30 am-12:00 pm PT
View here >

Join the Twitter Chat!
@nedastaff
6 pm EST/3 pm PT

Click here to download the graphic above.

NEDA Network Members

NEDA is here to support you during the evolving COVID-19 outbreak. The health of our community, especially those who are most vulnerable to the virus' serious complications, remains paramount. To access resources that can provide free and low-cost support, please click here.

Resources