National Eating Disorders Association

NEDA's Board of Directors, comprised of medical professionals, philanthropists, parents, and business leaders, represent the constituents we serve and provide guidance and expertise to advance our mission. 

Board of Directors

Geoffrey Craddock, Chair
Boston, MA and Greewich, CT

Glenn Shannon, Vice Chair
Chappaqua, NY and Tiburon, CA

Julie Finkelstein, Secretary
Purchase, NY

Fran Federman, Treasurer
San Diego, CA

Dan LePage, Chair of Governance and Audit
Scarsdale, NY

Jen Rionda, Board Member 
Brooklyn, NY