Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of members from the corporate, medical and philanthropic arenas, with some also representing the constituents we serve.

Ric Clark, Chair
Larchmont, New York

Mary Curran, Co Vice-Chair
West Simsbury, Connecticut

Phoebe Megna, Co Vice-Chair
New Canaan, Connecticut

Bob Coven, Treasurer
New York, New York

Dorothy Sprague, Secretary 
New York, New York

Karen Andonian
Clyde Hill, Washington

Evelyn Attia, MD
New York, New York

Frank Bisignano
Watchung, NJ

Geoffrey Craddock
Greenwich, CT

Julie Finkelstein
Purchase, New York

Ilene V. Fishman, LCSW
Montclair, New Jersey

Mary Lipton
New York, New York

Tamara Pryor, PhD
Denver, Colorado

Elizabeth Sarquis
Minneapolis, MN

Glenn Shannon
Tiburon, CA

Shelly Steinwurtzel, Psy.D.
Hastings on the Hudson, New York

Allison Kreiger Walsh, JD
Windermere, Florida

Steve Wonderlich, PhD
Fargo, North Dakota

Board Senior Advisors:

Ovidio Bermudez, MD, FAAP, FSAHM, FAED, CEDS, F.iaedp
Media Advisor

Doug Bunnell, PhD, FAED, CEDS
Navigators Advisor

Amy Baker Dennis, PhD
Conference Advisor

Walter Kaye, MD
Research Advisor

Margo Maine, PhD, FAED, CEDS
Advocacy Advisor

Russell Marx, MD
Chief Science Officer

Kimberli McCallum, MD
Media Liaison 


Board Emeritus:

Craig Johnson, PhD, CEDS, FAED

Robbie Munn, MA, MSW

Don Nielsen