Claire Mysko, MA, Chief Operating Officer


Scott Leistensnider, Finance Associate
John Oliva, Director of Finance

Communications Department

Maggi Flaherty, Director of Communications & Digital Engagement (Denver, CO)
Caitlin Hamilton, MA, Media & Communications Manager

Development Department

Joanna Green, MA Director of Development
Jessica Hickman, National Walk Manager
Jasmin Ibrahim, Development Associate
Ashley James, Donor Stewardship Manager
Dan Park, Director of Information Technology

Program Department

Elizabet Altunkara, LMSW, Helpline Supervisor
Jennifer Carroll, MSW, Helpline Supervisor
Diana Denza, Youth Outreach Coordinator
Kerry Dolan, STAR Program Manager
Gabe Gavito, Volunteer Program Supervisor
Caitlin Graham, Program Manager
Diana Kalogridis, MA, Director of Community Engagement
Lauren Lohse, MSc, Manager of Strategy & Operations
Rachel Presskreischer, LMSW, Office Coordinator
Lauren Smolar, Director of Helpline Services

Volunteer Advisors

Michael Berrett, PhD, Clinical Advisor to the NEDA Navigators
Gayle Brooks, PhD, Clinical Advisor to the NEDA Navigators
Doug Bunnell, PhD, FAED, CEDS, Clinical Advisor to the NEDA Navigators
Ilene Fishman, LCSW, ACSW, Clinical Advisor to the NEDA Navigators
Joel Jahraus, MD, Clinical Advisor to the Information & Referral Helpline
Russell Marx, MD, Chief Science Officer

Unless otherwise specified, the staff are located in New York.