NEDA Walks Schedule

New NEDA Walks are being added all the time!

If you don't see a walk in your community, be sure to check back soon or click here to find out more about hosting a NEDA Walk in your town.


Upcoming Walks

Join NEDA for one of the following walks:

Boise, ID NEDA Walk (Julius M. Kleiner Park, Meridian, ID)
Saturday, September 6, 2014

Greater Cincinnati, OH NEDA Walk (Dearborn Trails, Dearborn, IN)
Saturday, September 6, 2014

Mt. Pleasant, MI NEDA Walk (Chipp-A-Water Park, Mt. Pleasant, MI)
Saturday, September 6, 2014

Chicago, IL NEDA Walk (Lincoln Park- Diversey Harbor, Chicago, IL)
Sunday, September 14, 2014

Louisville, KY NEDA Walk (University of Louisville Lacrosse Stadium)
Saturday, September 20, 2014

Albany, NY NEDA Walk (The Crossings of Colonie, Albany, NY)
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Hartford, CT NEDA Walk (University of Connecticut- Greater Hartford Campus)
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Jefferson City, MO NEDA Walk (Cole County Park, Jefferson City, MO)
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Terre Haute, IN NEDA Walk (Indiana State University- Michael Simmons Student Activity Center, Terre Haute, IN)
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Wilmington, NC NEDA Walk (Hugh MacRae Park, Wilmington, NC)
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Iowa City, IA NEDA Walk (Willow Creek Park, Iowa City, IA)
Saturday, October 4, 2014

Lancaster, PA NEDA Walk (Long's Park, Lancaster, PA)
Saturday, October 4, 2014

Denver, CO NEDA Walk (City Park, Denver, CO)
Sunday, October 5, 2014

New York City NEDA Walk (Foley Square)
Sunday, October 5, 2014

Baton Rouge, LA NEDA Walk (Riverfront Plaza, Baton Rouge, LA)
Saturday, October 11, 2014

Virginia Beach, VA NEDA Walk (Mount Trashmore, Virginia Beach, VA)
Saturday, October 11, 2014

Baltimore, MD NEDA Walk (W Chesapeake Ave and Washington Ave, Towson, MD)
Sunday, October 12, 2014

Cleveland, OH NEDA Walk (The Holden Arboretum, Willoughby, OH)
Saturday, October 18, 2014

Houston, TX NEDA Walk (T.C. Jester Park, Houston, TX)
Saturday, October 25, 2014

Mullica Hill, NJ NEDA Walk (Ella Harris Park, Mullica Hill, NJ)
Sunday, October 26, 2014

Asheville, NC NEDA Walk (Pack Square Park, Asheville, NC)
Saturday, November 8, 2014

Summerville, SC NEDA Walk (Town Sqaure, Summerville, SC)
Saturday, November 8, 2014

Twin Cities, MN NEDA Walk (Mall of America, Bloomington, MN)
Sunday, February 22, 2014

Phoenix, AZ NEDA Walk (Phoenix Zoo, Phoenix, AZ)
Sunday, March 1, 2014

Completed Walks Still Accepting Your Generous Donations

Cranston, RI NEDA Walk (Cranston High School West, Cranston, RI)
Sunday, June 1, 2014

Philadelphia, PA NEDA Walk (Philadelphia Zoo)
Sunday, June 1, 2014

Anchorage, AK NEDA Walk (Goose Lake Park, Anchorage, AK)
Saturday, June 14, 2014

Kansas City, MO NEDA Walk (Berkley Riverfront Park)
Saturday, June 14, 2014

Seattle, WA NEDA Walk (Seattle Center- Founders Court South, Seattle, WA)
Saturday, June 14, 2014

Pittsburgh, PA NEDA Walk (Hartwood Acres, Pittsburgh, PA)
Saturday, June 21, 2014

Portland, OR NEDA Walk (Willamette Park, Portland, OR)
Sunday, June 22, 2014

St. Louis, MO NEDA Walk (Tilles Park- Gloria Rogers Pavillion, St. Louis, MO)
Saturday, July 19, 2014